Sensitive

27Nov08

I was thinking that I might fly today
Just to disprove all the things you say

(…)

So please be careful with me, I’m sensitive
And I’d like to stay that way.

I have this theory that if we’re told we’re bad
Then that’s the only idea we’ll ever have
But maybe if we are surrounded in beauty
Someday we will become what we see

We are everyday angels
Be careful with me ‘cause I’d like to stay that way 

(uit: I’m sensitive, Jewel)

One Response to “Sensitive”

  1. Why it’s gotta be so complicated!!

    Zet die bloem weer op jouw hoed, dan komt het morgen weer goed!
    Geloof er gewoon in ‘You’d rather see the world from another angle, angel!’


Geef een reactie

